We use Clicky to improve on Google Analytics

Clicky provides real-time web analytics with stunning clarity.

For years I have been a fan of Google Analytics for the comprehensive and powerful presentation of website statistics. Lately, however, I was beginning to find the complexity and power of Analytics to be an impediment to the productive leveraging of the data. In other words – what’s the use of mountains of information if it cannot be used to improve SEO or maximize conversions? Then, a friend introduced me to Clicky and I quickly installed it on 3 of my sites and within (literally) 5 minutes I was receiving real-time information on exactly who was browsing my site – his landing page – her search keywords – his operating system etc etc etc all presented with brilliant clarity. I was so impressed that I quickly upgraded from the free to the pro version and I am recommending Clicky to all my colleagues.


Clicky Web Analytics

Leave a Reply

